Extended logo transparent_HTCD_white.png
Staff team - edited.png
Shawn Swinney.jpg
Rev. Shawn Swinney

Vicar

shawn@htcd.church

Tim Lewis.jpg
Rev. Tim Lewis 

Senior Associate Minister for Growth 

tim@htcd.church

20210906_111141_edited.jpg
Rev. Katy Partridge

 Curate  

katy@htcd.church

Chris Absolon.jpg
Rev. Christopher Absolon 

Curate 

christopher@htcd.church

Malc Morgan.jpg
Malc Morgan 

Senior Associate Minister for St Andrews 

malc@stacc.church

Polly Andrews.jpg
Polly Andrews

Seniors Minister

seniorsminister@htcd.church

Stuart McLachlan.jpg
Stuart McLachlan

Youth Minister 

youth@htcd.church

Sharon Blair.jpg
Sharon Blair

Associate Minister for Families

sharon.blair@htcd.church

Claire Morrish.jpg
Claire Morrish

Children's Minister

children@htcd.church

DanandLydia.png
Dan & Lydia Collison

Worship Leaders

worship@htcd.church

Liz Hume.jpg
Liz Hume

Operations Manager

opsmanager@htcd.church

Feamle Head Sillouette.png

Communications Officer

Amanda Wetton.jpg
Amanda Wetton

CAP Centre Manager

amandawetton@capuk.org

Jane Bradby.jpg
Jane Bradby

Administrator

office@htcd.church

Kate Winchester.jpg
Kate Winchester

STACC Centre Manager

office@stacc.church

Male Head sillouette.png

CAP Debt Coach

Anna Evans.jpg
Anna Evans 

Finance Officer

finance@htcd.org

Chris Stone.jpg
Chris Stone

Caretaker

caretaker@htcd.church