Extended logo transparent_HTCD_white.png
Shawn Swinney

Vicar

shawn@htcd.church

Rev. Christopher Absolon 

Curate 

christopher@htcd.church

Sharon Blair

Associate Minister: Families

sharon.blair@htcd.church

Stuart McLachlan

Youth Minister & Community Worker

stuart.mclachlan@stacc.church

Susie Houston

STACC Centre Manager

susie@stacc.church

Claire Morrish

Children's Minister

claire.morrish@htcd.church

Polly Andrews

Seniors Minister

seniorsminister@htcd.church

Jacqui Bates

Finance Officer

jacqui@htcd.church

Amanda Wetton

CAP Centre Manager

amandawetton@capuk.org

Liz Hume

Operations Manager

opsmanager@htcd.church

Charlotte Dawes

Communications Officer

media@htcd.church

Vicki Wooding

CAP Debt Coach

vicki@htcd.church

Jane Bradby

Administrator

office@htcd.church

Chris Stone

Caretaker

caretaker@htcd.church

Dan & Lydia Collison

Worship Leaders

worship@htcd.church