logo htcd blue.png

Staff Team

Shawn Swinney
Steve Rogers

Associate Minister - St Andrew's

steve@stacc.church

Sharon Blair

Associate Minister - Pastoral

sharon.blair@htcd.church

Polly Andrews

Minister for Seniors

seniorsminister@htcd.church

Stuart McLachlan

Youth Minister and Community Worker

stuart@stacc.church

Claire Morrish

Children's Minister

claire.morrish@htcd.church

Amanda Wetton

Christians Against Poverty (CAP)

amandawetton@capuk.org

Jane Bradby

Administrator

office@htcd.church

Liz Hume

Operations Manager

opsmanager@htcd.church

Nick Moss

Finance Officer

finance@htcd.church

Sarah Knedel
Susie Houston

St Andrew's Church Centre Manager

susie@stacc.church

Chris Stone
Dan and Lydia Collison

Worship Leaders

worship@htcd.church

Holy Trinity combe down

ST ANDREWS

COMMUNITY CHURCH

Holy Trinity Church Combe Down

Church Road

Combe Down 

Bath, BA2 5JJ 

Church Office

Church Rooms,The Avenue

Combe Down,

Bath, BA2 5EE

Tel: 01225 835 835
Email: office@htcd.church

Office Hours:

9am - 12:30pm, Mon to Fri

St Andrew's Community Church

Hawthorn Grove

Bath, BA2 5QA

Tel: 01225 945 009  Email: susie@stacc.church

Office Hours: 9am - 1pm, Mon to Thurs 9am-11am Fri

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

©2018 by Holy Trinity Combe Down  Registered Charity No. 1129554