Extended logo transparent_HTCD_white.png
Staff team - edited.png
Rev. Shawn Swinney

Vicar

shawn@htcd.church

Rev. Tim Lewis 

Senior Associate Minister for Growth 

tim@htcd.church

Rev. Katy Partridge

 Curate  

katy@htcd.church

Chris Absolon Curate Sq BW lightened .jp
Rev. Christopher Absolon 

Curate 

christopher@htcd.church

Malcom (3).jpg
Malc Morgan 

Senior Associate Minister for St Andrews 

malc@stacc.church

Sharonblair_edited_edited.png
Sharon Blair

Associate Minister for Families

sharon.blair@htcd.church

PollyAndrews_edited.jpg
Polly Andrews

Seniors Minister

seniorsminister@htcd.church

Stuart M - baw.jpg
Stuart McLachlan

Youth Minister 

stuart.mclachlan@stacc.church

Claire - baw.jpg
Claire Morrish

Children's Minister

claire.morrish@htcd.church

DanandLydia.png
Dan & Lydia Collison

Worship Leaders

worship@htcd.church

Liz%2520Hume_edited_edited.jpg
Liz Hume

Operations Manager

opsmanager@htcd.church

CD headshot - min.jpg
Charlotte Dawes

Communications Officer

charlotte.dawes@htcd.church

Jane%20Bradby_edited.jpg
Jane Bradby

Administrator

office@htcd.church

Susie%2520Houston_edited_edited.png
Susie Houston

STACC Centre Manager

susie@stacc.church

AnnaEvans (BW).png
Anna Evans 

Finance Officer

finance@htcd.org

Chris_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Chris Stone

Caretaker

caretaker@htcd.church

Amanda%2520Wetton_edited_edited.jpg
Amanda Wetton

CAP Centre Manager

amandawetton@capuk.org

Vicki Wooding - edited.jpg
Vicki Wooding

CAP Debt Coach

vicki@htcd.church

TBC

CAP debt Coach 

info@capuk.org