Staff Team

Shawn Swinney
Sharon Blair

Associate Minister - Pastoral

sharon.blair@htcd.church

Susie Houston

St Andrew's Church Centre Manager

susie@stacc.church

Rev. Liza Wortelhock

Associate Priest 

liza@htcd.church

Stuart McLachlan

Youth Minister and Community Worker

stuart@stacc.church

Claire Morrish

Children's Minister

claire.morrish@htcd.church

Polly Andrews 

Minister for Seniors 

seniorsminister@htcd.church

Liz Hume 

Operations Manager 

opsmanager@htcd.church

Jane Bradby

Administrator 

office@htcd.church

Nick Moss

Finance Officer

finance@htcd.church

Charlotte Dawes

Communications Officer 

media@htcd.church

Chris Stone
Amanda Wetton

CAP Centre Manager 

amandawetton@capuk.org

Vicki Wooding 

CAP Debt Coach

vicki@htcd.church

Dan and Lydia Collison

Worship Leaders

worship@htcd.church

Get in touch

follow us at @htcdchurch

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Holy Trinity Church Combe Down

Church Road

Combe Down 

Bath, BA2 5JJ 

T: 01225 835 835
E: office@htcd.church

Office Hours:

9am-12:30pm, Mon - Fri

Church Office

Church Rooms

The Avenue

Combe Down

Bath, BA2 5EE

St Andrew's Community Church

Hawthorn Grove

Bath, BA2 5QA

T: 01225 945 009 

E: susie@stacc.church

Office Hours:
9am-1pm: Mon - Thurs
9am-11am: Friday

©2018 by Holy Trinity Combe Down 

Registered Charity No. 1129554