Shawn Swinney

Vicar

shawn@htcd.church

Rev. Liza Wortelhock

Associate Priest

liza@htcd.church

Polly Andrews

Seniors Minister

seniorsminister@htcd.church

Jacqui Bates

Finance Officer

jacqui@htcd.church

Amanda Wetton

CAP Centre Manager

amandawetton@capuk.org

Sharon Blair

Associate Minister: Families

sharon.blair@htcd.church

Stuart McLachlan

Youth Minister & Community Worker

stuart.mclachlan@stacc.church

Liz Hume

Operations Manager

opsmanager@htcd.church

Charlotte Dawes

Communications Officer

media@htcd.church

Vicki Wooding

CAP Debt Coach

vicki@htcd.church

Susie Houston

STACC Centre Manager

susie@stacc.church

Claire Morrish

Children's Minister

claire.morrish@htcd.church

Jane Bradby

Administrator

office@htcd.church

Chris Stone

Caretaker

caretaker@htcd.church

Dan & Lydia Collison

Worship Leaders

worship@htcd.church

Get in touch

follow us at @htcdchurch

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Holy Trinity Combe Down

Church Road

Combe Down 

Bath, BA2 5JJ 

T: 01225 835 835
E: office@htcd.church

Office Hours:

9am-12:30pm, Mon - Fri

Church Office

Church Rooms

The Avenue

Combe Down

Bath, BA2 5EE

St Andrew's Community Church

Hawthorn Grove

Bath, BA2 5QA

T: 01225 945 009 

E: susie@stacc.church

Office Hours:
9am-1pm: Mon - Thurs
9am-11am: Friday

St James the Great

Southstoke

Bath, BA2 7DX

T: 01225 835 835

E: warden.stjamessouthstoke@gmail.com

St Michael's 

Church Lane

Monkton Combe

Bath, BA2 7EX

T: 01225 835 835

E: office@htcd.church

©2018 by Holy Trinity Combe Down 

Registered Charity No. 1129554