Extended logo transparent_HTCD_white.png
Rev. Shawn Swinney

Vicar

shawn@htcd.church

Rev. Tim Lewis 

Senior Associate Minister for Growth 

tim@htcd.church

Rev. Katy Partridge

 Curate  

katy@htcd.church

Rev. Christopher Absolon 

Curate 

christopher@htcd.church

Malc Morgan 

Senior Associate Minister St Andrews 

malc@stacc.church 

Polly Andrews

Seniors Minister

seniorsminister@htcd.church

Stuart McLachlan

Youth Minister 

stuart.mclachlan@stacc.church

Sharon Blair

Associate Minister: Families

sharon.blair@htcd.church

Claire Morrish

Children's Minister

claire.morrish@htcd.church

Dan & Lydia Collison

Worship Leaders

worship@htcd.church

Liz Hume

Operations Manager

opsmanager@htcd.church

Charlotte Dawes

Communications Officer

charlotte@htcd.church

Jane Bradby

Administrator

office@htcd.church

Susie Houston

STACC Centre Manager

susie@stacc.church

Anna Evans 

Finance Officer

finance@htcd.church

Chris Stone

Caretaker

caretaker@htcd.church

Amanda Wetton

CAP Centre Manager

amandawetton@capuk.org

Vicki Wooding

CAP Debt Coach

vicki@htcd.church

TBC

CAP debt Coach 

@capuk.org