Church wardens:
Christine Absolon
David Purdon
PCC members:
John Talbot

Treasurer co-opted

Howard Jones
Nick Alexander

Chair of Buildings Committee

Non PCC 

Clive Abbott

Chair of Staffing Committee

Lewis Irvine

Student Ministry

Mark Humphriss

Health and Safety Liaison

Niall Robertson
Diane Stubbs
Sally Hogg
Duone Hopwood
Simon Winchcombe
Mark Womersley
Sarah Knedel

Get in touch

follow us at @htcdchurch

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Holy Trinity Church Combe Down

Church Road

Combe Down 

Bath, BA2 5JJ 

T: 01225 835 835
E: office@htcd.church

Office Hours:

9am-12:30pm, Mon - Fri

Church Office

Church Rooms

The Avenue

Combe Down

Bath, BA2 5EE

St Andrew's Community Church

Hawthorn Grove

Bath, BA2 5QA

T: 01225 945 009 

E: susie@stacc.church

Office Hours:
9am-1pm: Mon - Thurs
9am-11am: Friday

©2018 by Holy Trinity Combe Down 

Registered Charity No. 1129554