Meet Our PCC

Our Church Council is made up of elected members – members are elected each year at the annual meeting in April. Church Council members serve for 3 years. If you would like to contact anyone on the church council, their details are in the church directory or available from the church office.  The vicar Paul Kenchington retired in September 2017 so we are currently in a period of vacancy.




christine absolon BW

Christine Absolon
david purdon BW

David Purdon


PCC Members


John Talbot
Treasurer co-opted
Stuart Mitchell BW 2

Stuart Mitchell


Nick Alexander

Tim Dewes


Richard Hargrave
Mark Humphriss BW 2
Mark Humphriss

Niall Robertson

Alison Sturgess-Durden


Sally Hogg BW 2

Sally Hogg


Duone Hopwood


Eli Archer

Mark Womersley



PCC Secretary


Sarah K BW

Sarah Knedel